WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 1/12/19

WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2019

Watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2019 1/12/19 – 12th January 2019 – 12/1/2019 Livestream and Full Show Online Free

DAILYMOTION VIDEOS

PreShow Part1  Part2  Part3

PRIMEGO VIDEOS

PreShow Part1  Part2  Part3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS

PreShow Part1  Part2  Part3

OPENLOAD VIDEOS

PreShow Part1  Part2  Part3

SINGLE LINKS (HDTV)

Openload HD Openload MultiUp

Preview: WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne will go head-to-head with Gallus’ Joe Coffey. Don’t miss the historic first-ever NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool, today  at 2 p.m ET / 11 a.m. PT on the award-winning WWE Network, with a special NXT UK: Blackpool Pre-Show airing at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT.
DATE: January 12, 2018
CITY: STAPLES CENTER
VENUE: HOUSTON, TX

Match Card

  • WWE United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne vs. Joe Coffey
  • NXT UK Women’s Champion Rhea Ripley vs. Toni Storm
  • Moustache Mountain vs. Zack Gibson & James Drake – NXT UK Tag Team Championship Match
  • “Bomber” Dave Mastiff vs. Eddie Dennis (No Disqualification Match)
  • Travis Banks vs. Jordan Devlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *